Kontakt


Stöldskyddsföreningen

Namn: Lina Nilsson

Tel: 08-783 74 56

Epost: lina.nilsson@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.stoldskyddsforeningen.se


Namn: Mari Schmidt

Tel: 08-783 75 39

Epost: mari.schmidt@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Dina försäkringar

Namn: Leif Björklund

Tel: 08-51803851

Epost: leif.bjorklund@dina.se

Hemsida: www.dina.se


Namn: Kjell Stener

Tel: 08-51803846

Epost: kjell.stener@dina.se

Hemsida: www.dina.se

Polisen Stockholms län

Namn: Peter Lindström

Tel: 11414

e-post: peter-m.lindstrom@polisen.se

Hemsida: www.polisen.se

SAMBO kontaktpersoner

Riksbyggen

Namn: Therese Berg

Tel: 08-698 41 88

Epost: therese.berg@riksbyggen.se

Hemsida: www.riksbyggen.se

Folksam

Namn: Ingela Höök

Tel: 08-772 87 78

Epost: ingela.hook@folksam.se

Hemsida: www.folksam.se

BRÅ

Namn: Erika Sallander

Tel: 08-527 584 92

Epost: erika.sallander@bra.se

Hemsida: www.bra.se

Trygg Hansa

Namn: Håkan Franzén

Tel: 0752 432 676

Epost: hakan.franzen@trygghansa.se

Hemsida: www.trygghansa.se

Länsförsäkringar

Namn: Ragnar Carlson

Tel: 08-588 410 49

e-post: ragnar.carlson@lansforsakringar.se

Hemsida: www.lansforsakringar.se

SABO

Namn: Sara Rokka

Tel: 08-4065518

Epost: sara.rokka@sabo.se

Hemsida: www.sabo.se

Sveriges kommuner och landsting

Namn: Greta Berg

Tel: 08-452 79585

Epost: greta.berg@skl.se

Hemsida: www.skl.se

Villaägarna

Namn: Lennart Svensson

Tel: 010 750 01 07

Epost: lennart.svensson@villaagarna.se

Hemsida: www.villaagarna.se

Moderna försäkringar

Namn: Christopher Almroth

Tel: 072- 3888 512

Epost: christopher.almroth@modernaforsakringar.se

Hemsida: www.modernaforsakringar.se

If

Namn: Lars Silfverswärd

Tel: 08-7927539

Epost: lars.silfversward@if.se

Hemsida: www.if.se

Hyresgästföreningens riksförbund

Namn: Silla Odhnoff

Tel: 010 459 11 47

Epost: silla.odhnoff@hyresgastforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.hyresgastforeningen.se

Polisen Utvecklingscentrum Syd

Namn: Anders Telsing
Tel: 11414
Epost: anders.telsing@polisen.se

Hemsida: www.polisen.se

Ica försäkring

Namn: Johan Nilsson
Tel: 010-422 13 75

Epost: johan.g.nilsson@ica.se

Hemsida: www.icabanken.se