Kontakt


Stöldskyddsföreningen

Namn: Lina Nilsson

Tel: 08-783 74 56

Epost: lina.nilsson@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.stoldskyddsforeningen.se


Namn: Mari Schmidt

Tel: 08-783 75 39

Epost: mari.schmidt@stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.stoldskyddsforeningen.se

Folksam

Namn: Ingela Höök

Tel: 08-772 87 78

Epost: ingela.hook@folksam.se

Hemsida: www.folksam.se

Polisen Stockholms län

Namn: Peter Lindström

Tel: 11414

e-post: peter-m.lindstrom@polisen.se

Hemsida: www.polisen.se

Riksbyggen

Namn: Therese Berg

Tel: 08-698 41 88

Epost: therese.berg@riksbyggen.se

Hemsida: www.riksbyggen.se

Ica försäkring

Namn: Johan Nilsson
Tel: 010-422 13 75

Epost: johan.g.nilsson@ica.se

Hemsida: www.icabanken.se

Brå

Namn: Erika Sallander

Tel: 08-527 584 92

Epost: erika.sallander@bra.se

Hemsida: www.bra.se

Trygg Hansa

Namn: Håkan Franzén

Tel: 0752 432 676

Epost: hakan.franzen@trygghansa.se

Hemsida: www.trygghansa.se

Länsförsäkringar

Namn: Anna Dahlström

Tel: 08-588 422 63

e-post: anna.dahlstrom@lansforsakringar.se

Hemsida: www.lansforsakringar.se

Polisen Utvecklingscentrum Syd

Namn: Anders Telsing
Tel: 11414
Epost: anders.telsing@polisen.se

Hemsida: www.polisen.se

Sveriges kommuner och regioner

Namn: Greta Berg

Tel: 08-452 79585

Epost: greta.berg@skr.se

Hemsida: www.skr.se

Villaägarna

Namn: Lennart Svensson

Tel: 010 7500107

Epost: lennart.svensson@villaagarna.se

Hemsida: www.villaagarna.se

Moderna försäkringar

Namn: Christopher Almroth

Tel: 072- 3888 512

Epost: christopher.almroth@modernaforsakringar.se

Hemsida: www.modernaforsakringar.se

If

Namn: Josefin Hamilton

Tel: 070-9624567

Epost: josefin.hamilton@if.se

Hemsida: www.if.se

Hyresgästföreningens riksförbund

Namn: Sophia Lövgren

Tel: 010-4591306

Epost: sophia.lovgren@hyresgastforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.hyresgastforeningen.se

Namn: Ilyas Hassan

Tel: 010-4591108

Epost: ilyas.hassan@hyresgastforeningen.se

Hemsida: www.hyresgastforeningen.se